• Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    Job Fair Open House for RNs

    Programs

    Aiken Regional Medical Centers is hosting an Open House for job-seeking RNs.

  • Friday, March 23, 2018

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    Learn successful breastfeeding techniques.

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    Babysitting Training Class

    Classes

    This American Red Cross course teaches children age 11-15 the skills and information needed to ensure safe and responsible care for children in... View Details

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018

    Job Fair Open House for RNs

    Programs

    Aiken Regional Medical Centers is hosting an Open House for job-seeking RNs.

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    Job Fair Open House for RNs

    Programs

    Aiken Regional Medical Centers is hosting an Open House for job-seeking RNs.

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Job Fair Open House for RNs

    Programs

    Aiken Regional Medical Centers is hosting an Open House for job-seeking RNs.

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    Learn successful breastfeeding techniques.

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018

    Babysitting Training Class

    Classes

    This American Red Cross course teaches children age 11-15 the skills and information needed to ensure safe and responsible care for children in... View Details

  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    Job Fair Open House for RNs

    Programs

    Aiken Regional Medical Centers is hosting an Open House for job-seeking RNs.

  • Saturday, June 30, 2018

    Babysitting Training Class

    Classes

    This American Red Cross course teaches children age 11-15 the skills and information needed to ensure safe and responsible care for children in... View Details

Pages